Grund AG Fahrzeuge – Team

Inhaber

null

Thomas Schwegler

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf/VRP

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
th.schwegler@grund-ag.ch

null

Lisbeth Schwegler

HR/Kreditoren/Administration/VR

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
l.schwegler@grund-ag.ch

Ansprechpartner

null

Thomas Schwegler

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
th.schwegler@grund-ag.ch

null

Marcel Riedweg

Betriebsleiter

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
m.riedweg@grund-ag.ch

null

Simon Brugger

Kundendienstberater

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
s.brugger@grund-ag.ch

null

Severin Weltert

Kundendienstberater

Kontakt: 041 935 40 50
s.weltert@grund-ag.ch

null

Florian Stöckli

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Kontakt: 041 935 40 54
f.stoeckli@grund-ag.ch

null

Rinor Racaj

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Kontakt: 041 935 40 54
r.racaj@grund-ag.ch

null

Aleksander Markaj

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Kontakt: 041 935 40 54
a.markaj@grund-ag.ch

Teams

Kundendienst
041 935 40 50

Ersatzteile / Zubehör / Lieferdienst
041 935 40 54

Unsere Lernenden

Werkstatt
041 935 40 50

Administration
041 935 40 50

Grund AG Fahrzeuge – Team